PLEASE KEEP IN MIND: If at any point, you do decide to cancel your membership with Creative Business Builders, your access to the membership content, newsletter, Facebook Group, etc, is revoked the day that you cancel. For example, if you decide to process your cancellation two weeks into your billing cycle, you won’t have access to the membership for those remaining two weeks that you’ve already paid for.
 
Our suggestion is that you wait until approximately 4 business days before your next bill is set to come out of your account, and then process your cancellation. That way, your cancellaion is processed before you’re billed again, and you don’t lose a ton of time inside the membership.
Close Menu

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software

×
×

Cart